Planning Board

Share |

The Federal Senior Management Conference 2012 Conference Planning Board

Tom Temin Tom Temin
Chair of FedSMC 2012 Planning Board
Executive Editor, FedInsider
Host, The Federal Drive
Federal News Radio 1500 AM
Peter Alterman Peter Alterman
Senior Advisor
National Program Office for the National Strategy for Trusted Identities in Cyberspace (NSTIC)
Mary Armstead Mary Armstead
Program Director
Dennis Blasius Dennis Blasius
Director, Field Investigations
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Izella Dornell Izella Dornell
Deputy Chief Information Officer
U.S. Department of Commerce
Efrain Fernandez Efrain Fernandez
Director, Acquisition Service – Frederick
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Claudia Hosky Claudia Hosky
Publisher, FedInsider
Natalie Houghtby-Haddon Natalie Houghtby-Haddon
Associate Director
George Washington Center for Excellence in Public Leadership
George Washington University
Herb Jackson Herb Jackson
Managing Director
Business Products and Services
U.S. Government Printing Office
Casey Kelley Casey Kelley
Enterprise GWAC Division
U.S. General Services Administration
Mark Krzysko Mark Krzysko
Deputy Director, Acquisition Resources and Analysis
Enterprise Information and OSD Studies
U.S. Department of Defense
Edith McCloud Edith McCloud
Associate Director
Minority Business Development Agency
U.S. Department of Commerce
Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera
Outreach and Awareness Manager
Acquisition Services Directorate
U.S. Department of the Interior
Reynold Schweickhardt Reynold Schweickhardt
Director of Technology Policy
Committee on House Administration
U.S. House of Representatives
Nick Skytland Nick Skytland
Program Manager
Open Government Initiative, NASA
Tom Suder Tom Suder
Strategic Advisor
Mixed Emerging Technologies Integration Lab
University of Central Florida
Peter Tseronis Peter Tseronis
Chief Technology Officer
U.S. Department of Energy
Terry Weaver Terry Weaver
Director, IT Accessibility and Workforce Division
General Services Administration (ret. Dec. 2011)